Forums 501st French Garrison

Version complète : Visiting Paris March 21 - 24
Vous consultez actuellement la version basse qualité d’un document. Voir la version complète avec le bon formatage.
Pages : 1 2
Hello Imperials of France! I am TI-47877 from the Northeast Remnant of New Jersey in the USA.

I will be visiting Paris in March 2024 and would love to get together with any members for food, drinks, and of course trading patches and coins.

I could be available one evening from the 21st to 24th. It is my first time in Paris and I don't know yet where we are staying, but should have that figured out soon.

Please let me know if anyone would be interested and what night would be best. Thank you!

Mike
Hi Mike !

We have several members in paris, so we might be able to catch some time with you around food or drinks (or both). Let us know when you have more details regarding your visit, so we can rally up locals and see who is available on those dates.

Meanwhile : have a great end of year in NJ Wink
Hi Mike !

I'll love to share a drink with you !
Thank you Romain and Tomzi. I'll post here as soon as I have more detail.
Hi Mike!
Nice to hear from you. I am Angel, IS20690.

(30-12-2023, 16:23)TanRu a écrit : [ -> ]I will be visiting Paris in March 2024 and would love to get together with any members for food, drinks, and of course trading patches and coins.

I could be available one evening from the 21st to 24th. It is my first time in Paris and I don't know yet where we are staying, but should have that figured out soon.

I will mark these dates in the calendar and would love to organize something with you and the troopers of the city. As the date gets closer and we know more about your trip, we will figure out something depending on what do you want.

OMG, I love your Garrison logo!! so for sure, you won't have problems with trade and exchange.

Keep us updated, looking forward to receiving you here!!!